The Ledger of Honour is the Australian Comics Hall of Fame Award. The recipients have had an historically significant, positive impact on Australian comics; shaping the art form of comics in this country in a meaningful way.

2005: Peter Ledger
2014: John Dixon
2015: John Ryan
2016: Peter Chapman & Syd Nicholls
2017: Paul Wheelahan & Cecilia May (‘May’) Gibbs
2018: Moira and Kathleen Bertram & Yaroslav Horak